Student Senate

Welcome Members of our Student SenateTop of Page

Recognizing and growing leaders is an important part of our school. The New Beginnings Student Senate is a group of leaders who represent the student body or student voice and choice. This year’s Student Senate members are: Ben Batchelder, Cameron Almy, Rebekah Collins, Damion Lawens, Madisen Lewis, Jenson Myers, Jacob Scott, Brayden Wier, and Sierra Wilson. Congratulations to this outstanding group of student leaders!